Spontaneous can be fun…

Ever since I got to where I’m living now I’ve been down and lonely. Nothing much to do here and I know no one here. My idea of fun here was to take the bus to Atlantic City and waste $20 in a slot machine, hey the bus runs 24/7 and picks up a block from the hotel I’m staying at usually I’m only there for 30 minutes and go back. I’ve always wanted to go to New York but didn’t because of other people. On the way to AC I decided…. Screw it, I’m going to New York…

image

Leave a Reply

