Upcoming blog posts

I will be starting to post my writings from when I spent about six weeks in the hospital (Jan 16-Feb 26) but first some notes:

I’m gonna post them as I wrote them, curse words and all so a lot of it might not make sense.

Names will be changed to protect mainly me.

I did not post every day

Before anyone asks, I am feeling “somewhat” better after my discharge, I still have bad days.

Constructive or positive comments are appreciated, all others will not be approved.

All posts will have the category and tag “hospital” without quotes.

Thank you in advance for reading.

Leave a Reply

