Day 1: January 14, 2015

(This is part of a series of writings I made while in the hospital recently, originally written January 14. Read the introduction post in this category for more background information.)

The past few hours have been a little blurry but I know one thing for sure, something has to change. Going into this I was sure that I could co-habitats with Sarah. I was wrong, the resent and anger got the best of me last night and got me admitted. I’m not sure exactly what I did to get me here but I got admitted. What bothers me right now is exactly how I got here and the fact that I don’t think I can go back home with her there, and what gets me even worse is that he doesn’t feel he has any part in what happened between us. I don’t like it here. I guess no one really would. I feel like I have to constantly look over my shoulder. I only slept like 3 hours last night and didn’t have much for breakfast, it’s gonna be a long day.

Leave a Reply

