What’s in a name?

Ok so I’m a little behind on my blogging101 course, (a major panic attack and 12 hours in the emergency room can cause that). The second assignment was to look at the name and tagline of your blog and change if necessary.

I am far from the most creative person in the world, when I first started blogging I never knew what to call my blog so I usually went with whatever domain name I had chosen to host the site at the time. When I created the newest incarnation of my blog I picked the name “Manicmedic” mainly because I wanted a pen name to hide behind and I thought it was a good title for the site. I was never able to think of a catchy tagline though, I’m open to suggestions.

6 thoughts on “What’s in a name?

Leave a Reply

