Getting back into the swing of things and other fustrations

I decided that I wanted to get back into Emergency Medical Services, I have to admit that I missed it. So I went to a volunteer organization and filled out an application, kinda excited to see how things go….

So that covers “getting back” part… and now onto the frustrations:

The library is loud, very loud and annoying, my commute to work is annoying, me getting annoyed is annoying. I guess this is something that I have to discuss with my therapist during our next appointment. Things are going good between me and the wife, sometimes we get into arguments. Sometimes because I do something stupid and sometimes for other reasons. After we fight and sometimes during I find myself talking to myself in my head, wanting to fight more, argue more, try to prove my point. This of course doesn’t help things, just makes them worse.

Leave a Reply

