Hello friends…

In back, in not really sure what happened but i lost interest. In much of anything. It finally hit me the other day, I enjoyed the interaction I had with the people who read this blog. So with that being said, let me update on my life.

In October I got married to my best friend, it was a small ceremony with just a few family and friends and I wouldn’t change that for the world.

Work is going well, I really don’t have any complaints other than the long commute.

My mental health has been up and down lately, but nothing to warrant a hospital stay.

Unfortunately all my previous blog posts are gone, but I learned to keep things backed up and not make the same mistake I did last time.

I promise I will write more later and work more on the layout later.  I just wanted to get things done and rolling.

Leave a Reply

